Mister Heavenly

"Supergroup" is a title that gets thrown around a lot, but in the case of Mister Heavenly, it's well-deserved. The trio consists of Ryan Kattner (aka Honus Honus of Man Man), Nicholas Thorburn (Unicorns, Islands) and Joe Plummer (The Shins, Cold War Kids, Modest Mouse).

Tour Dates

  • Mister Heavenly
Concerts by songkick.com


  • Dead Duck (2:29)
    OMG Everywhere
  • Crazy Love, Vol. III (4:49)
    Caprice Castano & Ryan Kattner
  • Makin' Excuses (4:21)
    Jason Tippet & Nick Thorburn
  • Beat Down (3:15)
  • Hammer Drop (4:20)
  • Load More