Volcano Choir to Release Unmap
Volcano Choir to Release Unmap
Posted 06/24/2009

The newest collaborative project from Polyvinyl family members Collections of Colonies of Bees and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver - Volcano Choir - is set to release their debut full-length titled Unmap. While entirely a studio project, Unmap contains hints of everything from David Sylvian to Tom Waits. Jagjaguwar is set to release Unmap on September 22nd worldwide. Follow the links below for more info.

1. Husks and Shells
2. Seeplymouth
3. Island, IS
4. Dote
5. And Gather
6. Mbira in the Morass
7. Cool Knowledge
8. Still
9. Youlogy